## Organizing Committee

General Chair:

Prof. Satoshi Kawata,

Executive director, Photonics Advanced

Research Center, Osaka University, Japan

## Co-Chairs:

Prof. Xuan-Ming Duan

Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Prof. Din Ping Tsai Director General, Instrument Technology Research Center (National Applied Research Laboratory) and National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Vice Chair:

Prof. Junichi Takahara,

Deputy director, Photonics Advanced

Research Center, Osaka University, Japan

Program Committee:

Prof. Katsumasa Fujita

Prof. Eiichi Tamiya

Prof. Kazuya Kikuchi

Prof. Yasushi Inouye

Publicity:

Photonics Center, Osaka University