Organizing Committee

General Chair:

Prof. Satoshi Kawata, Executive director, Photonics Advanced Research Center, Osaka University, Japan

Vice Chair:

Prof. Junichi Takahara, Deputy director, Photonics Advanced Research Center, Osaka University, Japan

Executive Committee:

Student chairs

Mr. Takayuki Umakoshi, OSA/SPIE-OU Student Chapter Mr. Yoshiro Ohashi, OSA/SPIE-OU Student Chapter

Committee members

Mr. Maouli Imad, OSA/SPIE-OU Student Chapter

Mr. Shota Ushiba, OSA/SPIE-OU Student Chapter

Mr. Masashi Miyata, OSA/SPIE-OU Student Chapter

Adviser:

Nobuyuki Takeyasu, Lecturer, Photonics Center, Osaka University, Japan

Publicity:

Photonics Center, Osaka University, Japan