countries or regions
key persons
Core institution; Coordinator
Osaka University; Satoshi Kawata, Professor
Cooperating Institutions
Kobe University, Shinji Hayashi, Professor
University of Tokushima, Masanobu Haraguchi, Professor
Cooperating Scientists
Riken, Takuo Tanaka, Associate Chief Scientist
Core institution; Coordinator
Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences ; Xuan-Ming Duan, Professor
Cooperating Institutions
Peking University
Jilin University
Fudan University
Tsinghua University
Cooperating Scientists
Institute of Physics, CAS, Institute of Chemistry, CAS, Nankai University
Core institution; Coordinator
Research Center for Applied Sciences, Acadamia Sinica; Din Ping Tsai, the Director General and Distinguished Researcher, Professor
Cooperating Institutions
National Taiwan University, Instrument Technology Research Center, National Applied Research Laboratories
Cooperating Scientists
Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ., Nat'l Taipei Univ. of Technology, Nat'l Cheng Kung Univ., Ching Yun Univ., Nat'l Dong Hua Univ.
Core institution; Coordinator
The Centre for Disruptive Photonic Technologies (CDPT), Nanyang Technological University (NTU) ;Nikolay ZHELUDEV, the Director, Professor
Cooperating Institutions
National University of Singapore, Agency for Science Technology and Research

Advanced Nano Photonics Program Promotion Committee, Japan
Committee Chairman
Satoshi Kawata     (Professor, Osaka University)
Vice Chairman
Prabhat Verma     (Professor, Osaka University)
Committee members(alphabetical order)
Junichi Takahara    (Professor, Osaka University)
Katsumasa Fujita    (Associate Professor, Osaka University)
Masanobu Haraguchi (Professor, University of Tokushima)
Shinji Hayashi      (Professor, Kobe University)
Yasushi Inouye      (Professor, Osaka University)
Kazuya Kikuchi     (Professor, Osaka University)
Susumu Kuwabata  (Professor, Osaka University)
Ryoichi Nakatani    (Professor, Osaka University)
Masanori Ozaki     (Professor, Osaka University)
Eiichi Tamiya       (Professor, Osaka University)
Takuo Tanaka      (Associate Chief Scientist, Riken)